I Write more than blogs…

Just a little reminder to those of you that may be new to me, I’m actually more than just a blog writer, I also have two books and a bunch of art floating around. So without further ado, here’s some shameless plugging…

http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/63channelspress – Best place to buy physical copies of my books, they’re $3-$5 bucks cheaper here than anywhere else. You can also get them on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, i-books and of course Kindle…

http://www.zazzle.com/63channels – Interested in my art or photography? You can buy it here. Also mouse pads, Tees, etc…you can also view my art & photography at Http://www.63channels.com and if you see anything here that you like, let me know & I’ll throw it up in the store for ya….

See, now that wasn’t so painful, was it? now go buy stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

