vulnerable….

Weird… while i like to write, and if i like you I can talk with the best of them, but i rarely like to write about or talk about myself. I’m private, and while i’m always up to give you my opinion on politics, music, tech, movies and anything geeky, i’m still not really talking about me. But tonight i feel like it. I feel like sharing, revealing a secret, letting down the wall, all that bullshit….

Of course, i’m not going to….

But i will share with you a little something that popped into my head.

To be in the world but never truly part of it, to walk busy sidewalks, seen but unnoticed, to be behind the lens but never in the Snapshot, to hear the whispered confessions all around you but never be the receiving ear, this is a beautiful kind of loneliness….

Leave a Reply

