What I’m listening to..March 2012

Every now and again i delude myself into thinking that people not only read this blog but actually care what I’m listening to. So with that clear delusion in mind, here’s my top 25 most listened to songs over the last month or so, according to my computer, and she keeps track pretty well.

Lonely Boy – The Black Keys
Endtapes –  The Joy Formidable
Not In Love (feat. Robert Smith)  – Crystal Castles
Skip The Charades –  Cold War Kids
Punching In A Dream –  The Naked And Famous
My Racing Thoughts –  Jack’s Mannequin
If I Had A Gun –  Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
Don’t Move –  Phantogram
Count On Me –  Paranoid Social Club
Nothing Left To Lose –  Mat Kearney
Girls Like You –   The Naked And Famous
Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)   – B.o.B
Eyes Wide Open  – Gotye
One Night In October  – Little Comets
I Don’t Feel It Anymore (feat. Brooke Fraser) – William Fitzsimmons
Lupe Back  – Lupe Fiasco
Roll Away Your Stone   – Mumford & Sons
Wish I Stayed  – Ellie Goulding
Colours – Group Love
Get Burne –   Sleeper Agent
Comeback Kid –     Sleigh Bells
Crystalized  –  The xx
I Feel Love   –   Blue Man Group & Venus Hum
The Best Thing   –  Boom Crash Opera

P.S. you get like a billion bonus points if you actually know who Boom Crash Opera Is

Leave a Reply

