Search results…WTF

I get an average of four people per day directed to my site from the search “Rob Schneider in drag”

A few months ago i posted a pic of, well, Rob in drag, to illustrate a point about somebody’s looks.

Question is, why are at least four people per day looking for pics of a washed up SNL actor in drag?

What the hell is wrong with you people?

One thought on “Search results…WTF

  1. I crack up at the ridiculous search feeds that lead to my blog. I made the mistake once of joking around that a picture of myself at 14 was sexy, so you can imagine the search terms that lead people to my blog. People are weird.

Leave a Reply

